Contact Us

Phone
641-420-2876

Mail
614 Main Street
Osage, IA 50461

Bradley Gentz
Founder and President
641-420-2876
bgentz@myteamtriumph-woi.org

Ryan Hemann
Vice President
641-732-9106
rhemann@myteamtriumph-woi.org

Ann Beyer
Secretary
641-494-4218
abeyer@myteamtriumph-woi.org

Britani Evans
Treasurer
641-420-9930
bevans@myteamtriumph-woi.org

Tami Hemann
Board Member
themann@myteamtriumph-woi.org

Jerry Hemann
Board Member
jhemann@myteamtriumph-woi.org